Strategy

Content strategies for brands, products or institutions need know-how and experience – which you’ll find right here with alpha_z. We service leading players at the Austrian as well as the international market;  many of them for over a decade. Our strategies work – in a crisis, for your reputation, with value, credibility and sustainability. We stand for trustworthy communication at eye level.

PR

Storytelling is the key to our work. The perfect timing. The right channel. With the right words.
Stories that inform, deepen understanding, explain or entertain. In any way: stories that activate people!
At alpha_z, we find your best stories, your channel and your audience: for consumers as well as stakeholders and opinion leaders.

Stories Austrian Roadmap 2050

Digital

We develop and spread your content in many ways and for multiple channels – so that they fit the information and entertainment level of your audience, reaching it exactly where the people form their opinions, decide, assess, like. We create emotion, we encourage interaction and activate your consumers on their social media platforms.
Furthermore, we analyze and activate your data – that way, you can meet and greet your audience exactly where they are most likely to listen.

Facebook Instagram

Events

Live content tells life stories. Honest, energetic, euphoric. With loud sounds, crazy colors and smart notes in between. Watching video cases is comparatively boring, but well – here you go…

Stories YouTube

Networking

Our platforms (Darwin’s CircleRoadmap 2050ARGE Gentechnik-frei) connect countless brands and institutions with whom we regularly work and are in contact with. Our uniquely positioned agency network – including brands like Kobza and the Hungry Eyes (KTHE)diego5 und alpha_z – enable unexpected synergies for an innovative brand presence.

Our leading heads are designated experts in their fields and possess a wide array of knowledge, ideas and contacts that might help you reach your goals quicker.

Contact us_

Follow our stories on alpha_z’s social media channels , tell us about your story via hallo@alpha-z.at or reach us on the phone under +43 1 522 55 50 301 – or swing by for a coffee: Lehargasse 7,1060 Vienna. #letswriteanewstory

Strategy

Content Strategien für Marken, Produkte oder Themen brauchen Know-how & Erfahrung. Dies finden Sie bei alpha_z. Wir betreuen führende Player am österreichischen und internationalen Markt – viele davon seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt. Unsere Strategien wirken – in der Krise, für die Reputation, bei Werten & Glaubwürdigkeit, mit mehr Nachhaltigkeit. Wir leben Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe und mit Vertrauen.

PR

Story Telling ist der Schlüssel für unsere Arbeit. Zur richtigen Zeit. Im richtigen Kanal. Mit den richtigen Worten. Geschichten, die aufklären, vertiefen, informieren oder unterhalten. Jedenfalls: Geschichten, die aktivieren!

alpha_z findet ihre beste Geschichte, ihren Kanal und ihr Publikum: für Konsumenten ebenso wie für Stakeholder oder Meinungsmacher.

Stories Austrian Roadmap2050

Digital

Social Media Content & datengestützte PR

Wir entwickeln und verbreiten ihren Content für vielfältige Formate und Kanäle – damit dieser den Informations- und Entertainment-Gewohnheiten ihrer Zuhörer auch wirklich voll entspricht und sie genau dort erreicht, wo sie Meinungen bilden, entscheiden, bewerten, liken. Wir schaffen Emotion, wir ermutigen zur Interaktion und wir aktivieren ihre Konsumenten in ihren sozialen Medien.

Und wir analysieren und aktivieren ihre Daten – damit sie ihre Zielgruppen genau dort antreffen, wo sie ihnen auch wirklich zuhören.

Facebook Instagram

Events

Live Content erzählt Stories mitten aus dem Leben. Ehrlich, energiegeladen, euphorisch. Mit lauten Tönen, bunten Farben und klugen Zwischentönen. Video Cases davon anschauen ist im Vergleich zum Live-Erlebnis fast fad, aber bitte…

Stories YouTube

Networking

Unsere Plattformen (Darwin’s Circle, Roadmap 2050, ARGE Gentechnik-frei) verbinden zahllose Marken und Institutionen, mit denen wir regelmäßig Kontakt pflegen. Unser einzigartig aufgestelltes Agenturnetzwerk – mit den Brands Kobza and the Hungry Eyes (KTHE), diego5 und alpha_z – ermöglicht ungeahnte Synergien für den innovativen Markenauftritt.

Unsere führenden Köpfe sind ausgewiesene Experten in ihren Branchen und verfügen über Wissen, Ideen und Kontakte, die sie möglicherweise schneller an ihr Ziel bringen.

 

Contact us_

Folge unseren Stories auf den alpha_z Social Media Kanälen  , erzähle uns deine Story über hallo@alpha-z.at und telefonisch unter
+43 1 522 55 50 300 – oder komm einfach auf einen Kaffee vorbei: Lehárgasse 7, 1060 Wien. #letswriteanewstory