DAS Energy

Medienarbeit & PR

OBJECTIVE DAS Energy is a green tech company specializing in innovative photovoltaic solutions. The special thing about the modules of DAS Energy: By combining state-of-the-art photovoltaic technology with glass fiber materials from aircraft construction, they are the photovoltaic modules of a new generation – flexible, ultra-light, particularly resistant and durable. The aim was to make this groundbreaking technology known to the general public.

 

OUR WAY Through targeted media work, submission to renowned awards and proactive support at trade fairs, we have succeeded in making the new and unique photovoltaic technology a topic of discussion in the relevant target groups.

The solar modules are used, for example, on the golf carts of the GC Fontana.

Example of the ultra-flexible modules.

ACTIVATION

Presence in numerous trade and industry media as well as broad media such as trend, Der Standard or NÖN. In addition, DAS Energy was nominated for the TRIGOS Award 2019 in the category climate protection and thus moved into the relevant set of the most important stakeholders of DAS Energy. At the most important trade fair for the industry, Intersolar Europe in Munich, we were able to link DAS Energy with numerous media representatives and establish many lasting relationships with journalists.

 

Contact us_

Follow our stories on alpha_z’s social media channels , tell us about your story via hallo@alpha-z.at or reach us on the phone under +43 1 522 55 50 301 – or swing by for a coffee: Lehargasse 7,1060 Vienna. #letswriteanewstory

DAS Energy

Medienarbeit & PR

ZIEL DAS Energy ist ein auf innovative Photovoltaik-Lösungen spezialisiertes Green-Tech-Unternehmen. Das besondere an den Modulen von DAS Energy: Durch die Kombination modernster Photovoltaik-Technologie mit Glasfasermaterialien aus dem Flugzeugbau sind sie die Photovoltaikmodule einer neuen Generation – flexibel, ultraleicht, besonders widerstandsfähig und langlebig. Diese bahnbrechende Technologie galt es einer breiten Öffentlichkeit bekannt zu machen.

UNSER WEG Durch gezielte Medienarbeit, die Einreichung bei renommierten Awards und proaktiver Betreuung an Fachmessen ist es uns gelungen, die neue und einzigartige Photovoltaik-Technologie in den relevanten Zielgruppen zum Gesprächsthema zu machen.

Die Solarmodule kommen beispielsweise auf den Golfcarts des GC Fontana zum Einsatz.

Beispiel der ultraflexiblen Module.

ACTIVATION

Präsenz in zahlreichen Fach- und Branchenmedien sowie Breitenmedien wie trend, Der Standard oder NÖN. Darüber hinaus wurde DAS Energy für den TRIGOS Award 2019 in der Kategorie Klimaschutz nominiert und rückte dadurch ins relevante Set der wichtigsten Stakeholder von DAS Energy. Auf der wichtigsten Branchenmesse, der Intersolar Europe in München, konnten wir DAS Energy mit zahlreichen Medienvertretern verknüpfen und viele nachhaltige Journalistenbeziehungen aufbauen.

Contact us_

Folge unseren Stories auf den alpha_z Social Media Kanälen  , erzähle uns deine Story über hallo@alpha-z.at und telefonisch unter
+43 1 522 55 50 300 – oder komm einfach auf einen Kaffee vorbei: Lehárgasse 7, 1060 Wien. #letswriteanewstory