Hallmann Holding

Social Responsibility Program

OBJECTIVE Hallmann Holding is one of the big players in the Austrian real estate industry. In addition to its great economic success, it is also distinguished by its comprehensive social commitment. We were looking for a way to make the large number of our own and sponsored projects visible in a publication.

OUR WAY Hallmann Holding’s Social Responsibility Program is not a formal sustainability report, but a visually appealing presentation of the company’s activities to help society.

Cover

ACTIVATION

The publication was first presented at the climate conference R20 Austrian World Summit 2019, whose main sponsor was Hallmann Holding. The program is continuously updated and used as a “social calling card” at events and appointments.

Contact us_

Follow our stories on alpha_z’s social media channels , tell us about your story via hallo@alpha-z.at or reach us on the phone under +43 1 522 55 50 301 – or swing by for a coffee: Lehargasse 7,1060 Vienna. #letswriteanewstory

Hallmann Holding

Social Responsibility Program

ZIEL Die Hallmann Holding ist einer der Big Player in der österreichischen Immobilienbranche. Neben dem großen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg zeichnet sie sich auch durch umfassendes soziales Engagement aus. Gesucht war ein Weg, um die große Zahl der eigenen und geförderten Projekte in einer Publikation ersichtlich zu machen.

UNSER WEG  Das Social Responsibility Program der Hallmann Holding ist kein formeller Nachhaltigkeitsbericht, sondern eine optisch ansprechende Präsentation der gesellschaftsfördernden Aktivitäten des Unternehmens.

Coverseite

ACTIVATION

Die Publikation wurde erstmals im Rahmen der Klimakonferenz R20 Austrian World Summit 2019 präsentiert, dessen Hauptsponsor die Hallmann Holding war. Das Programm wird laufend aktualisiert und auf Veranstaltungen sowie Terminen als „soziale Visitenkarte“ eingesetzt.

Contact us_

Folge unseren Stories auf den alpha_z Social Media Kanälen  , erzähle uns deine Story über hallo@alpha-z.at und telefonisch unter
+43 1 522 55 50 300 – oder komm einfach auf einen Kaffee vorbei: Lehárgasse 7, 1060 Wien. #letswriteanewstory